Sales network

International

(Not included: The Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Switzerland, Austria)

René Nieuwendijk
International Sales & Marketing Director
rene.nieuwendijk@leolux-lx.com
+31(0)6 38 13 92 56

Sven Schildhauer
International Sales Manager
sven.schildhauer@leolux-lx.com
Cell: +49 170 457 848 6
Cell U.S.: +1 915 229 300 2

Germany

Director Marketing & Sales: D.A.CH.

Dipl. Ing. Bernd Schellenberg
bernd.schellenberg@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)160 882 880 8

Agent: Nordhessen, Dortmund

Dieter Seipp
sauerland@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)170-4539910

Agent: Saarland, Südwest & Luxemburg

Stefan Hoffmann
saarland@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)6831-97 61 22

Agent: Frankfurt, Nürnberg-Nord

Martin Frelk
frankfurt@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)171-8672347

Agent: München, Nürnberg Süd

Karl-Michael Moser
muenchen@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)8121-476 41 30

Agent: Bremen, Hannover, Münster

Frank Grimme
hannover@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)5132-588 06 40

Sales manager: Köln, Bonn

Frank Triesch
koeln@leolux-lx.com
+49 (171) 4751611

Agent: Berlin, Ost-Deutschland

Andreas Ehrlich
berlin@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)171-766 20 17

Agent: Düsseldorf, Ruhrgebiet

Felix Thonet
duesseldorf@leolux-lx.com
+491 (0) 17 14 73 59 63

Netherlands

Johan Venekamp
Sales manager: The Netherlands
johan.venekamp@leolux-lx.com
+31(0)6 515 724 24

Belgium

David Levins
Country Manager: Belgium | G.D.L. | France
david.levins@leolux-lx.com
+32 (0)499 51 33 58

France

Elisabeth Avedissian
Sales manager: France
elisabeth.avedissian@leolux-lx.com
+33(0) 6 83 20 17 32

Mikael Piris
Sales manager: France
mikael.piris@leolux-lx.com
+33(0) 6 45 61 59 00

Austria

Percy Thonet
Agent: Austria
austria@leolux-lx.com
+43 69 91 90 92 001

Denmark

Lehri Singh
Agent: Denmark
denmark@leolux-lx.com
+45 20 475 875

Switzerland

Tim Groneberg 
Sales manager: Switzerland
schweiz@leolux-lx.com
+41 (0) 78 739 77 40

Spain

Sylvain Prévost​
Agent: Spain
spain@leolux-lx.com
+34 654 59 57 43

United Kingdom

David Graney
Agent: United Kingdom
gb@leolux-lx.com
+44 77 68 44 83 69

Russia and the Ukraine

Nikolaj Cernyh
Agent: Baltic States, Ukraine and CIS
nce@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0) 157 - 35397955