Sales network

Leolux LX products and services are available worldwide. Contact your local sales representative for a customized advise about our collection, materials and product details.

International

Mr. Charel Weultjes
International Sales Manager

charel.weultjes@leolux-lx.com
+31 (0)6 39 00 77 08
 

Represents the regions

  • United States
  • Canada
  • China
  • Middle East
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Poland
  • Slovakia
  • Hungary
  • Czech Republic
  • Portugal

Germany

Agent: Saarland, Southwest Germany & Luxembourg

Stefan Hoffmann
saarland@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)6831-97 61 22

Agent: Frankfurt, Nuremberg North

Martin Frelk
frankfurt@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)171-8672347

Agent: Munich, Nuremberg South

Karl-Michael Moser
muenchen@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)8121-476 41 30

Agent: Berlin, East Germany

Andreas Ehrlich
berlin@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0)171-766 20 17

Sales manager: Cologne, Bonn

Frank Triesch
koeln@leolux-lx.com
+49 (171) 4751611

Netherlands

Johan Venekamp
Sales manager
johan.venekamp@leolux-lx.com
+31(0)6 515 724 24

United Kingdom

David Graney
Agent: United Kingdom
gb@leolux-lx.com
+44 77 68 44 83 69

France

Elisabeth Avedissian
Sales manager: France
elisabeth.avedissian@leolux-lx.com
+33(0) 6 83 20 17 32

Mikael Piris
Sales manager: France
mikael.piris@leolux-lx.com
+33(0) 6 45 61 59 00

Switzerland and Austria

Tim Groneberg 
Vertriebsleiter DACH
schweiz@leolux-lx.com
+41 (0) 78 739 77 40

Belgium and Luxembourg

Stijn Lievens
Sales manager Belux
stijn.lievens@leolux-lx.com
+32 (0)475 44 78 92

Balkans

Thomas Flavell
Agent: Northern Macedonia, Serbia, Bosnia, Kosovo, Croatia, Slovenia, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Moldova and Romania.
balkans@leolux-lx.com
+33 789743176

Baltic States and Ukraine

Nikolaj Cernyh
Agent: Baltic States and Ukraine
nce@leolux-lx.com
+49 (0) 157 - 35397955

Japan

René Nieuwendijk
International Commercial Director
japan@leolux.com​
+31 (0)6 38 13 92 56

China

René Nieuwendijk
International Commercial Director
china@leolux.com
+31 (0)6 38 13 92 56

Central and South America

Guillermo Zuluaga
latinamerica@leolux-lx.com
+57 301 242 9665